Staff Directory OLD

Please contact our main office: Phone (603)624-6350 Fax (603) 624-6395.

Click sort at the top of a column to search for staff by name or by role.

Showing 55 items
Name RoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Name RoleEmailWeb
 YOU Program Director   
Anderson, Colleen Kindergarten cansderson@mansd.org  
Begin, Linda Art lbegin@mansd.org  
Bertel, Kristin Title I - Instructional Coach kbertel@mansd.org  
Black, Wendy Occupational Therapist wblack@mansd.org  
Bridgeman, Katie Title I - Instructional Coach kbridgeman@mansd.org  
Brien, David Music - Strings dbrien@mansd.org  
Burns, Melanie   Grade 4 mburns@mansd.org  
Champlin, Michaela   Grade 4 mchamplin@mansd.org  
Daly, Anna Grade 3 astauble@mansd.org  
DePietro, Stephanie Kindergarten sdepietro@mansd.org  
Dickson, Jean Psychologist jdickson@mansd.org  
Dickson, Johanna  Grade 2 johannadickson@mansd.org 2nd Grade Page 
Doyle, Meredith Grade 5 mdoyle@mansd.org  
Dubisz, Debra Paraprofessional ddubisz@mansd.org  
Dugre, Karen Paraprofessional kdugre@mansd.org  
French, Brandon Assistant Principal bfrench@mansd.org  
Gagnon, Jennifer  Kindergarten  jennifergagnon@mansd.org  
Gelinas, Sonya Social Worker sgelinas@masnd.org  
Gerow, Adam English Language Learners - ELL agerow@mansd.org  
Golden, Polly Principal pgolden@mansd.org  
Jacques, Jessica Grade 4 jjacques@mansd.org  
Jimenez, Gwen Crossing Guard   
Joubert, Tiny Cafeteria, Crossing Guard   
Kennedy, Elizabeth  Grade 1 ekennedy@mansd.org  
Labranche, Katie Title I - Instructional Coach klabranche@mansd.org  
L'Heureux, Lisa  Grade 5 llheureux@mansd.org  
Linehan, Rebecca Library Media Generalist rlinehan@mansd.org Library Web Page 
Mackey, Katrina Special Educator kmackey@mansd.org  
Makris Welch, Jessica Music jmakriswelch@mansd.org  
Maltby, Sabrina Title I - Certified Instructor smaltby@mansd.org  
McLaughlin, Tammy  Grade 3 tmclaughlin@mansd.org  
Mendes, Lisa English Language Learners (ELL) lmendes@mansd.org  
Metcalf, Kristen Grade 5 kmetcalf@mansd.org  
Mondor, Melanie Special Educator mmondor@mansd.org  
Nelson, Kristin Grade 2 knelson@mansd.org 2nd Grade Page 
Paradise, Lee Ann Cafeteria wilsoncaf@mansd.org  
Post, Samantha Grade 1 spost@mansd.org  
Rossi, Katherine Grade 2 krossi@mansd.org 2nd Grade Page 
Salvatore, Kylie Title I - Leader In Me Interventionist   
Savary, Deborah Administrative Assistant dsavary@mansd.org  
Signor, Shannon  Grade 1 ssignor@mansd.org  
Simo, Alex Health asimo@mansd.org  
Smith, Sheila Paraprofessional ssmith@mansd.org  
Suarez, Jamie 21st Century Coordinator jsuarez@mansd.org  
Taylor Jones Paraprofessional   
TBD Paraprofessional   
TBD Emotional Behavioral Specialist   
Thayer, Deborah Title I - Reading Supervisor dthayer@mansd.org  
Thompson, Sherri Guidance Counselor shthompson@mansd.org  
Vadala, LeeAnn Grade 3 lvadala@mansd.org  
Violet, Lynn Speech & Language Pathologist lviolet@mansd.org  
Wilson, Jennylsa Title I - Bilingual Family Liaison jwilson@mansd.org  
Wohleben, Kendzie  Physical Education kwohleben@mansd.org  
Wyman, Jennifer Nurse jwyman@mansd.org  
Showing 55 items
Comments